Hazleton Planning Commission

The City of Hazleton's Planning Commission meets in Council Chambers of City Hall, 40 North Church Street, 2nd Floor, Hazleton, at 6:30 pm, as-needed.

Planning Commission Members:

John Lenchak, Chairman
Stephanie Pcolinsky, Vice Chairman
Anthony Colombo
Anne Vinatieri
Jeff Yurick

For more information, please contact Sherry Longo, Planning Secretary, at 570-459-4953 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-4:00 pm.

pdfCity of Hazleton Subdivision and Land Development Ordinance2.03 MB